Ps4 Dark Souls Trilogy Game

Ps4 Dark Souls Trilogy Game
Code: #PS4DST

Our Price

Resurrect your worst nightmares in Dark Souls Trilogy for the PlayStation 4. This collection of the action RPG series includes the last two installments and a remastered version of the first game, letting you explore the epic fantasy world as one of the Cursed undead. Dark Souls Trilogy comes with a SteelBook containing artwork reminiscent of the entire series.
Dark Souls Trilogy includes Dark Souls: Remastered, Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin, Dark Souls III: The Fire Fades Edition, DLC content for all three games and one SteelBook with the iconic Dark Souls art from across the series inside a cardboard box

Dark Souls: Remastered - Then, there was fire. Re-experience the genre-defining game that started it all

Return to Lordran in the beautifully remastered game in high definition, 60 fps with single-player or online multiplayer with dedicated servers. Dark Souls: Remastered contains the main game plus the Artorias of the Abyss DLC

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin - Prepare to Die again. The second installment of the series includes the base Dark Souls II game plus all three DLCs: Crown of the Sunken King, Crown of the Old Iron King, and Crown of the Ivory King

Dark Souls III: The Fire Fades Edition - Now only embers remain. Dark Souls III is the final journey in the series where players can fight through intense combat solo or team up in co-op or PvP multiplayer

The complete Dark Souls III experience includes the award-winning base game and both DLC chapters: Ashes of Ariandel and The Ringed City

For one player and multiplayer support

Related Products

Call us on phone: 07 847 9089
Visit our store and our experienced staff will be happy to help
© Copyright Forlongs, All Rights Reserved     Terms & Conditions    Privacy Statement    View Desktop Version